Revealed Recordings – Revealed Sylenth1 Bass Vol. 1

Revealed Sylenth1 Bass Vol. 1 is a collection of presets of 32 bass sounds. You will find synthetic bass from progressive to the main stage of the festival. Show yourself!

• 32 presets
• Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming
• All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters
• Preset format (s): .fxb (Full Bank) + .fxp (Individual Presets)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.