No Ordinary Love: Trap Soul & RnB

This set consists of inspiring songstarters with additional melodic loops, filtered vocal cuts, stop bells and resonant bass layers of low frequencies. It’s all about vibes with soulful chords, ambient pads and synth leads. Each cycle has been carefully tagged and timed.

The original drum hits and loops have been meticulously designed and recorded, mixing live drums, synthetic elements and fooli. Expect distinctive kicks and loops with trills and hi-hat layers, beat loops, and versatile complex sequences.

71 Drum & Perc One Shots
55 Drum & Percussion Loops including:
21 Drum loops
14 HiHat Loops
4 No Kick Drum Loops
16 Percussion Loops

106 Melodic Loops including
37 Songstarters
14 Bass Loops
14 Bells & Plucks Loops
18 Pianos & Keys Loops
13 Vocal Loops
5 Pads Loops
4 Synth Loops
7 Melodic One Shots
9 Vocal One Shots
7 FX One Shots

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *