DECAP – Drums That Knock Vol. 10 (MIDI, WAV, PRESET)

The highly anticipated tenth volume of DECAP’s Drums That Knock series, DRUMS THAT KNOCK X, is available now, with premium original sounds for your production. All BRAND NEW sounds, never heard before, are designed from the ground up by DECAP. Premium quality, revolutionary as always.

Many of the sounds in this set have been run through analog saturation, analog compression and analog tape for added depth, width and texture. The KNOCK plugin from DECAP was also used to add extra power and character to these sounds.

• All sounds and loops are 100% royalty-free – no permission required.
• All sounds are designed specifically to punch through your mix.
• All sounds are 100% original and created from scratch (no remixed sounds)
• All loops are tempo, key tagged and ready to use right in your DAW with no editing required.
• All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz format.
• All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc.)
• All 808s and One Shots are set to C for easy playback.
Includes more sounds than any other DTK set!

• 40 808’s + Bass
• 13 Breakbeats
• 27 Drum Loops
• 15 Fills
• 23 Hihat Loops
• 43 Hihats
• 43 Kicks
• 15 KNOCK Presets
• 38 Melodic Loops
• 7 MIDI Files
• 36 Melodic One Shots
• 200 Percussive One Shots
• 76 Percussion Loops
• 6 Rap Vocal Loops
• 18 Risers + Falls
• 53 Shouts + Ad-libs
• 40 Snares + Claps + Rimshots

One Comment on “DECAP – Drums That Knock Vol. 10 (MIDI, WAV, PRESET)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.