Loopmasters – Anek – The Tech House Collection (REX2, WAV)

Loopmasters present Anek: Tech House Collection, a first-class collection of Tech House sounds designed to fill the dance floor and make you move like only Anek can do. This exclusive pack contains 100% free sounds that you can use in your music, inspiring endless adventures at Tech House!

Anek is a talented duet from Copenhagen, who has been present on the electronic music scene since 2001 and was the first female duet to be included in the exclusive VIVa MUSiC registry. They had huge releases on Get Physical Music, Resonance Records, Younan Music, Lapsus Music, Chronovision, Overdrive Musik, Nirvana Recordings and Layers Label – with huge support from Adam Beyer, Groove Armada, Hot Since 82, Quartero, Pan-Pot Philly Rich, Marco Carola, David Squillas, Matias Tanzmann and other famous artists. They continue to create a storm on the dance floor and now run their own label: Kena Records.

• 50 Synth Loops
• 46 Bass Loops
• 38 Top Drum Loops
• 32 Full Drum Loops
• 11 Perc Loops
• 6 Kick Loops
• 3 Vocal Loops
• 1 Hat Loop
• 43 Drum Hits
• 20 Bass Hits
• 20 Synth Hits
• 16 Fx5 Bass Multis
• 5 Synth Multis
• 5 Vocal Hits
• 192 Rex2 Files

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.